In 1988, he made his element film debut with the dramatization film Tráfico de niños.

tvguidetime.com

After officially reporting his yearnings for his country’s administration for the period 2020-2024, Alfonso Rodríguez expressed, “I have been pondering this for a long time and for a considerable length of time I have been talking with many individuals about this venture, which I have called the Democratic Revolution”.

Alfonso Rodríguez kept up with that he would keep on chasing after his calling as a maker and movie chief since he wouldn’t live off legislative issues.

He said, “I’m never going to leave my work and my calling as a movie producer, since I don’t enter legislative issues to live on it. I will keep making films, as a matter of fact, on September 6 I start with my next film.”

He likewise added that “since governmental issues additionally demands a ton of investment, perhaps my work will be somewhat more awful, however I won’t ever leave it deserted.”