She said that two months after she loaded onto the plane, the carrier that had given her the most exceedingly awful flight insight of her life had still not returned her bundle.

tvguidetime.com

The issue, as indicated by Ayra, “smells like bigotry,” and she is begging the carrier to return her crate since it contains her music.

She wrote: Air France this is beginning to possess a scent like bigotry, it’s been two months as of now! Kindly return my container to me!!! My PC is in there, my music is in there, give me my crate, I’m drained.

All My most terrible flight encounters have been with airfrance , if it’s not too much trouble, simply return my container to me , I ask !

 

Sarah Aderibigbe 🤎 (@sarahaderibigbe)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Alright, please @ [email protected] I simply need my container, I’m not even furious once more, I excuse you all however return my crate, please