Amad joined United from Atalanta in 2021 in a plan worth up to £38m in January, but the 20-year-old Ivory Coast overall has so far combat to make a very sturdy first-bunch place.

tvguidetime.com

After nine senior appearances and one target for his parent club, Amad did the development change to Rangers in January and played on numerous occasions in the Scottish Premiership, scoring on different occasions. Birmingham and Derby both showed interest in him around then.

As of now, he transforms into the furthest down the line United juvenile to move to the Championship this pre-summer after Hannibal Mejbri joined Birmingham, Ethan Laird went to QPR and Alvaro Fernandez to Preston.

Sunderland have returned to the second level this season following four years in League One.

“I feel improved and particularly great about this entryway, so I’m delighted to be here,” Amad told the Black Cats’ actual site upon his appearance on Wearside.

 

Amad Diallo (@amaddiallo19)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“It was a remarkable experience to play with Manchester United, yet I’m staying nearby for another test and I want to put forth a genuine attempt to convey a lot of progress to the club.

“I feel improved really and I think this is the best gathering for me to progress and in spite of the way that I’ve never been to the Stadium of Light beforehand, I understand the partners are awesome so I genuinely need to accept that we can overwhelm many matches together.”