Seyfried lurched in a strapless light pink Giorgio Armani outfit as she smiled for the cameras, preceding heading inside for the capability where she brought back home the Emmy for Extraordinary Lead Entertainer in a Restricted or Treasury Series or Film for playing Elizabeth Holmes in The Dropout.

tvguidetime.com

The dress was hand-beaded and figure-embracing and had Seyfried feeling like was wearing a suit of safeguard for the tremendous night. ET’s Kevin Frazier tended to Seyfried on privileged pathway, before enormous win, where she rambled over the astounding look.

“Armani Prive,” Seyfried said of the draftsman behind the look. “Mermaid princess. It’s figure-embracing.”

While she indeed didn’t have even the remotest clue measure of time its expectation to make the custom creation, she said it was “the best dress” she accepts she’s reliably worn.

“I have no clue,” she shared. “I really would never have thought about it – – it looks like the best dress I think I’ve anytime worn.”

Ready for anything TV’s most noteworthy night offers that might be of some value, Seyfried was a knight in her own regard in the delightful pink outfit.

“I’s corseted,” she depicted. “It’s not sewn, yet I ought to. It’s significant. It’s like insurance – – I’m like a knight.”

Concerning how it feels to be seen for her work on the hit Hulu series, the Mother Mia performer alluded to it as “unanticipated.”

“It’s astonishing,” she yielded. “You don’t finish things for this kind of reason, yet it happened that people recalled that it in a decent way, and it feels sensational. It can’t feel in an unexpected way.”

“I can’t confide in I’m here,” Seyfried continued. “I think the best thing about this, is that I picked something very hard and it ended up being really hard, and genuinely silliness and people favored it, I’m truly investing energy with Liz Meriwether and Michael Showalter and my whole gathering, like a year sometime later, hence, we get to celebrate something genuinely a great time for a seriously prolonged stretch of time, and it’s a superstar reward.”

— Zoé🧸 (@zoextn) September 13, 2022

ET tended to showrunner Meriwether before the tasks statement, where she commended Seyfried for her portrayal of the disgraced Theranos pioneer.

“I just felt like, ‘I can’t see the wrinkles. I can’t comprehend how she made it happen.’ I was basically so delighted to have her,” Meriwether told ET of Seyfried. “It’s a really intriguing tone. With everything taken into account, there’s some farce in the series, but it’s surely never comical and the characters are not kid’s shows. In this manner, it was so vital for find a performer who sorted out that and expected to play out the individual without judgment. Besides, she exceptionally sorted out that.”