Amarachi, also called Pino Pino, announced the news on her Instagram web page, wherein she shared several stunning pix of herself rocking her baby bump.

tvguidetime.com

In her series of posts, she expressed her gratitude to God while recounting the delivery of her son, KING CHIMEREMZE ASHER NZEKWE (Akunne, Odogwu Jnr ).

“I stepped into the Garden of Love and got here out with a king KING CHIMEREMZE ASHER NZEKWE (Akunne, Odogwu Jnr…)…” she wrote. Who am I that Jehovah concept me worthy of blessing… Children of God, at the same time as you type your congratulations and take hold of your popcorn to revel in this testimony, please assist me say Thank You.

“10/10 What a lovely date for my gorgeously good-looking and lovely Son; it simply is going to show that the whole thing in your lifestyles is already perfect and whole. Nwa, Oya Ushers, skip the basket around and permit’s % the ones CONGRATULATIONS that Pinonations were death to drop….. The king has arrived…… ‘KING CHIMEREMZE ASHER NZEKWE’ lives on.

“Who is he a good way to communicate and it’ll be commonplace if the Lord of Host does not consent?” …. As I put together to percentage my testimony with you, understand this and recognise peace: As long as God sits at the throne and you call on him wholeheartedly with out harming another, He should solution you!!

…. HE HAS GIVEN ME A DIVINE TESTIMONY!” “Let me reintroduce myself, you can know me as Amah, GoddessAmah, PinoPino, Wigsbyamah, Nwunyeodogwu, or ZamZam, however please call me MUMMY CHIME, MUMMY ASHER, or MAMA KING, this my new names dey shark me Abeg.”

— Storie Review (@storie_review) October 10, 2022