Assuming customers get an unfilled bundle, they are prescribed to initially contact the immediate merchant of the thing, as this might be an issue on their end.

In any case, on the off chance that the case was sent unintentionally, clients can report the episode and discard the crate.

By and by, customers are urged to report the bundle on the off chance that it was shipped off their location improperly, as the client could either be the casualty of a trick or the first buyer might be trusting that their bundle will show up.

Conclusion

2.What do I do if my package arrived empty? 

 What you can do is contact your neighborhood mailing station since they can pull the bundle up and see a photograph when it goes through the filtering machine. I really had a client let me know she got a vacant bundle so rather than not accepting her I reached USPS.