Why would I, when I can hop online and within five minutes (using no gasoline) buy almost anything I want (and have it delivered directly to my house for free) with my ass planted firmly on the couch? I wouldn’t. 

It’s as simple as it sounds. Just add three of the select PS4 games to your cart and use the promo GR8TNESS when you checkout. Bam! 

Here’s a list of the games you can pick from:

Angry Birds: Star Wars  Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag  Battlefield 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts FIFA 14  Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition Just Dance 2014 Killzone: Shadow Fall Knack LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Madden NFL 25  NBA 2K14 Need for Speed Rivals  Skylanders SWAP Force

And while you’re there be sure to check out their new dedicated PlayStation Network storefront, which also launched this morning. You can now buy download codes for PS4, PS3, Vita and DLC from the comfort of your favorite chair. This makes Sony the first console company to offer their digital wares via “The Big A.”

According to the virtual store, there are over 100 pieces of downloadable PlayStation content, with much more to surely be added in the coming weeks. It is the Christmas buying season after all!